akpmac.blogg.se

Doceri desktop for android
Doceri desktop for android












doceri desktop for android doceri desktop for android

The only solution I have come up with is to select notes I have written and then enlarge that text (typically after pasting it into its own new slide so I don't screw up everything that has already been written). Way way in, and then zoom back out again, sometimes way way out! Doceri, as far as I can tell does not support this feature. With my generic IWB, I can simply place my cursor over a section and zoom in. For several of my visually impaired students, this is a problem. I can easily zoom in in my iPad, but that does not translate to the screen. 1) I need a ZOOM feature that allows me to take whatever is on the Doceri screen that the students are looking at and zoom in for their benefit.














Doceri desktop for android